HISTORY RESULTS

Date 1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place 4th Place 5th Place
Sunday, 25 December 2022 63827 17557 80235 17912 55507
Saturday, 24 December 2022 96595 81172 87833 76015 61561
Friday, 23 December 2022 57524 47983 33085 30895 78222
Thursday, 22 December 2022 27897 39095 32155 32756 14997
Wednesday, 21 December 2022 85888 15054 37840 12376 23334
Tuesday, 20 December 2022 88480 60892 53013 43950 40477
Monday, 19 December 2022 42564 67721 86545 95327 63417
Sunday, 18 December 2022 40695 63307 16236 25844 51315
Saturday, 17 December 2022 79682 64269 73826 93561 86481
Friday, 16 December 2022 83874 71051 47345 88511 33767
Thursday, 15 December 2022 72495 91695 98555 79868 94049
Wednesday, 14 December 2022 13276 87053 14181 49202 71916
Tuesday, 13 December 2022 92818 43365 26797 37701 37999
Monday, 12 December 2022 52851 51662 28641 70621 68533
Sunday, 11 December 2022 28831 56468 72365 57578 28432

Modern Online Lotteries

Our lottery has taken a new form and players can now choose their lucky number in any Online Point of Sale Terminal. This advantage encourages players to buy their choice anywhere and does not force them to go to the counter to check and pick available numbers as in the case of traditional lotteries. Also the technology incorporated in Online Lottery Tickets allows players to check their tickets for the accurate win status. This is possible instantly after the draw using contemporary technology.