HISTORY RESULTS

Date 1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place 4th Place 5th Place
Sunday, 02 June 2024 28544 47889 62634 82354 97562
Saturday, 01 June 2024 51259 30998 46365 41096 44935
Friday, 31 May 2024 21548 09117 59276 56101 31580
Thursday, 30 May 2024 82569 21286 67908 42527 19990
Wednesday, 29 May 2024 61520 68567 13627 83571 55501
Tuesday, 28 May 2024 39350 62447 29396 84393 37047
Monday, 27 May 2024 28510 43663 10761 91808 38171
Sunday, 26 May 2024 38547 98809 26792 18031 29803
Saturday, 25 May 2024 23366 27534 36019 75854 20190
Friday, 24 May 2024 68233 60008 08397 76490 06250
Thursday, 23 May 2024 52251 31489 54208 48020 31917
Wednesday, 22 May 2024 86355 07818 46154 28408 99320
Tuesday, 21 May 2024 73190 88775 53997 08178 07688
Monday, 20 May 2024 86522 31789 73837 82160 31680
Sunday, 19 May 2024 70883 89737 54807 95645 39678

Modern Online Lotteries

Our lottery has taken a new form and players can now choose their lucky number in any Online Point of Sale Terminal. This advantage encourages players to buy their choice anywhere and does not force them to go to the counter to check and pick available numbers as in the case of traditional lotteries. Also the technology incorporated in Online Lottery Tickets allows players to check their tickets for the accurate win status. This is possible instantly after the draw using contemporary technology.